Hello world!

Hello world!

I wonder how many new bloggers search for a profound first impression; an opportunity to be reborn in our ideal self image, an anonymous alter ego, a secret dream, a voice for justice, and endless other possibilities – I am not sure what to choose, but I have a nebulous idea.

My passions are broad, encompassing technology, finance, economics, psychology, and politics. I’m an avid learner filled with a sense of wonder at the worlds’ possibilities. Expect that I will share new found and innate knowledge here as I grow. I am young with numerous years of exciting experiences ahead of me as I develop intellectually, professionally, and genuinely into a civic citizen contributing to and building greater good in this world.

Fuzzypractical represents the intersection of the social sciences and pragmatism. I’m fascinated by human nature – rational yet emotional beings – and the existential questions that accompany our life journeys. Please join me on mine.

-fp

~ by fp on December 6, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
